Eisenhower Center Management Team

 

 

Barbara Rowland, Executive Director. Rowlandb@eisenhowercenter.org

 

JoAnn Kurkowski, Program Director. Kurkowskij@eisenhowercenter.org

 

David Ordan, Development Director. Ordand@eisenhowercenter.org

 

Debbie Cabanatuan, Work Service Director. Cabanatuand@eisenhowercenter.org

 

Monet Poole, Case Manager. Poolem@eisenhowercenter.org

 

Karin Herd, Accounting Manager. HerdK@eisenhowercenter.org

 

 

 

Contact Information
Donate Now

 

Can your donation help build a better life for people with disabilities? The answer is yes!

 

Visit our donation page to find

out more.

Get Involved

 

Want to help? We welcome volunteers. To learn how your talents can help the center, visit our volunteer page. 

 

 

 

 

 

​​​

© 2023 by ECO THUNDER. Proudly created with Wix.com

Eisenhower Center

4425 W. Woolworth Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53218

Telephone: ​414-353-8480

Fax: 414-353-8720
Email: info@eisenhowercenter.org

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin